Our Goal: Your Satisfaction

This is what our customers have said about us

 

 


very good
4.8 / 5
of 133 customer reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Rafal writes on 24.05.2018
I am very happy with the products. They are good quality and well finished. I was happy with the software and would use the service again.
Customer review from 23.05.2018
thank you ..previous order was a photobook, that looked lovely, now ordered two wall arts.
Rachel writes on 22.05.2018
Brilliant website, easy to use. Very much looking forward to receiving my products!
Customer review from 22.05.2018
Apart from my problem with the software, very pleased with the result. Print quality is excellent and overall quality is superb.
Reg writes on 22.05.2018
I had a pair of wall decors produced from a black & white image of a rock singer. The prints were 45x30cm in size and were delivered just a few days after the order was placed. The prints were produced on the aluminium dibond board and were excellent quality, the blacks were solid, the whites clear. The silk finish worked well with the image. Delivery packaging was sturdy and protected the final products quite well. I can thoroughly recommend this particular wall décor and the service provided by Saal overall.
Emily writes on 21.05.2018
I was really impressed with the quality of ny book when it arrived, and how well the images were!

The software could be slightly easier to use, I.e. Having guidelines to ensure images are straight or level with eachother, however apart from that I liked it!

Will definitely use the software again as it's such great quality!
Customer review from 20.05.2018
Existing User
Don writes on 18.05.2018
Great quality product, delivered quickly and securely. Many thanks for the opportunity to trial a free sample, I am delighted with the product however I don't think I would see this as good value for money had I paid the full listed price.
Customer review from 18.05.2018
I had a pair of b&w Wall Decors printed up from an image I'd processed in Photoshop. The blacks were nice and solid and the overall quality of the print on the aluminium board excellent. Delivery was quick, just a few days from placing the order and well packaged. I would recommend Saal services and products, at least in the area of the Wall Decors 5*.
Customer review from 18.05.2018
So fast and simple, the quality online looks superb too
Melanie writes on 17.05.2018
Very happy with my 30 page photo booklet, lovely quality card and print with colours and clarity similar to my own digital versions . Software a little fiddly but I think it was because it was my first time using it. Will definitely be using Saal Digital again.
Jane writes on 16.05.2018
I was really chuffed to be selected as a tester for Saal's Wall Decors and the end product is fantastic. The photo I selected to have printed is tricky because of the lighting in it but I am blown away by the quality of the canvas reproduction. I found the variety of options for printing on Saal's website are really awesome and the online editor was incredibly easy to use. I should also mention that delivery was very reasonable and extremely fast considering it was sent from another country. I just wish the photo of my new canvas could do it justice. Thank you!
Customer review from 16.05.2018
Wow!! Just received my aluminium print - which is outstanding! I have had others done from different companies but this one is amazing - by far the best! I have no hesitation in recommending Saal for ALL your photography requirements. It came securely packaged and had all the requirements for fixing the aluminium to the wall. I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you.
Customer review from 15.05.2018
Hi there
Can't comment on the quality as yet but the process seems fairly easy.
The design software seems a little simplified compared to others I've used but that's not a bad thing.
Looking forward to seeing the results as it's been a while since I've been behind the camera.
Cheers
Rick Ollerton
Heidi writes on 15.05.2018
I love Saal, the product is of great quality and the pictures look great. It is exactly what I wanted. I will use them again in the future.
Heidi writes on 15.05.2018
Saal is fantastic! I received my photobook and retro prints last week, they look amazing and the book is very strong. I just ordered a poster, can't wait to see it. Delivery time is about a week so not long at all. Very happy.
Lesley writes on 14.05.2018
The book was easy to create and software easy to use although found some features a bit clunky - this may be due to the fact that I have created similar products with other providers. I like the fact that the book can be created offline and the images do not have to be uploaded prior to creation. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Customer review from 14.05.2018
Absolutely Blown away by the quality of the printing. I ordered a Alu-dibond print. Its always a gamble with a new provider - especially with a costly order and a large image..

So with baited breath I worked my magic on an 18.1m pixel image from what is probably now an "ageing" camera (EOS50D) and a basic lens. An image very special to me - of a steam locomotive coming out of the autumn mists in to a station in Somerset.
.. Hit the "send and pay"... and then waitied..
Lots of acknolwdgements and confirmations.. Yes you have to be patient - as it comes from Germany...
...Well I needednt have worried. The quality took my breath away. Colours were SPOT ON... the depth of the colour brought out the image way better than I could have hoped for and there are parts of the picture I dont think I'd appreciated before.
THANKYOU for restoring my faith in remote printing - cant help thinking someone in the print shop waved a magic wand over my image.
I WILL be back... just what next.????
Jay Chamberlain Photography writes on 13.05.2018
Excellent Wall Decor with a beautiful canvas. Nice printing quality and easy to use software.
Thanks Saal, Jay Chamberlain Photography.
Customer review from 10.05.2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the album I had ordered. It was great quality and the images turned out beautiful on the pages. Next time I would change the cover but that's not an issue. Would definitely use Saal Digital again and recommend them to friends.
Mike writes on 09.05.2018
Absolutely love my photobook. It’s great quality and arrived very quickly.

I’ve added a review on my instagram.
https://instagram.com/p/BikURfoHRAR/
Customer review from 09.05.2018
Amazing quality wall decor will use again
Debb writes on 08.05.2018
I am absolutely delighted with my photobook! Nice cover, nice paper, the colours are exactly as I wanted them - everything about it is perfect. I have experienced "bad" black inks before on photobooks where the ink was coming off several years afterwards. So far t his does not seem to be an issue.

I was disappointed in having to wait but that's the way it goes. I was just excited.

All in all I am absolutely delighted with my book!
irfan writes on 08.05.2018
you guys are the best :)
Matthew writes on 08.05.2018
Fantastic product well made and reasonably priced fast delivery all round great company great producti will be ordering again soon many thanks
Nick writes on 08.05.2018
Can not thank the team enough, great customer service.

Quality of book / product is excellent, and I am extremely happy with it, using it as not only a Port folio book but to also show prospective clients of a product available to them selves should they hire myself Nick Shoot Photography for their wedding day / engagement shoot / family shoot.

Many kind regards

Nick Shoot
Nick Shoot Photography
Customer review from 07.05.2018
The photo book is very good and high quality. The images in my book have been printed to a very high standard. The physical product is very good.
The software used to create the product could be improved, it is difficult to view the product in detail when zooming in and the layout of the timeline could also be improved.

Overall an amazing service and final product. I would definitely recommend.
Emanuel writes on 07.05.2018
I love your products
Customer review from 03.05.2018
I saw one of your ads on Instagram.
Love your program, easy to use and a good price.
Will definitely use it again in the future
Many thanks
Heidi
louise writes on 02.05.2018
really good quality service, excellent website, easy to use, quick delivery time and good prices!
Customer review from 02.05.2018
AMAZING, SO EASY TO USE! LETS YOU KNOW THAT YOUR IMAGES ARE GOOD AND CLEAR. SO MANY DIFFERENT BACKGROUNDS, CLIP ART AND SO MUCH MORE TO CHOICE FROM. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Farhan writes on 01.05.2018
This is my second order, its for my friends daughter wedding, I hope the quality will be extra ordinary, and will recommend to others.
My first order was my kids images and I'm happy with the photobook. There should be more good quality papers other than glossy and matt,

any way ***** five star
Marilena writes on 01.05.2018
I am currently working on my digital art and I was looking for the right media to showcase them so I tried the acrylic glass print. The quality of print and glass is great, software very easy to use and timing is just wow! I definitely found my media and my print company!
ALA writes on 01.05.2018
JUST GOT MY BOOK TODAY AND WOW WOW! REALLY DIDN'T EXPECT QUALITY LIKE THIS ONE. SOFTWARE IS SO EASY TO USE AND BOOK QUALITY IS FANTASTIC. I HAVE DONE MANY BOOKS IN THE PAST WITH DIFFERENT COMPANIES BUT I AM REALLY IMPRESSED, WELL DONE AND I WISH YOUR COMPANY ALL THE BEST.
sam writes on 01.05.2018
I enjoyed the process of making it on this easy to use,and downloadable, software. My photographs came out clear and the quality of the book was above my expectations. This was my first time creating a photobook and highly recommend it.
Customer review from 30.04.2018
Incredible image and book quality - great for high-quality photographs
Emanuel writes on 30.04.2018
I loved the result and I am considering another order
Sam writes on 29.04.2018
I am very happy with this photo-book and definitely recommend giving it a try. This was my first time seeing my photography printed in book form and the results were very clear and showed all the values of the black and white film that I put on the pages. The customization had no limits which was nice.
Gareth writes on 29.04.2018
Very pleased with the Software and how intuitive it was to use, short learning curve, once I got the idea of how and what I was doing it was very enjoyable to build my photobook, many thanks.
Customer review from 27.04.2018
Generally very pleased with your products. The book is a new departure for me.
Davide writes on 27.04.2018
I will use it again and again!! Best quality and best service!! It’s rear these days to find someone so professional
Chas writes on 26.04.2018
The first time I've used your products, and although I found the software in particular a little confusing to use (particularly at the end) the finished product that arrived this morning is of excellent quality. Will definitely be recommending you to friends / family.
Paul writes on 26.04.2018
Very pleased, great quality prints and products.
I had the Photo plaque, very nice
Would recommend
Paula writes on 26.04.2018
I needed to produce a portfolio of my Artwork for a Gallery and saw a recommendation/ad for Saal on Face book & thought that I would try them out. I found their communication extremely good, (I did ask a lot of questions!) & after deciding to place my order, found their software platform very easy to use & I am not great with computers. I received my photo (art) book today & am so, so pleased with it. The quality of the paper is fabulous & I am stunned by the detail of the printing... I do very fine detailed artwork in a mixture of media, & the prints are a true representation of my work. I shall be placing more orders with Saal. Thank you to the whole team.
Samantha writes on 26.04.2018
Couldn't be happier with the whole service. The Software was very easy to negotiate my biggest problem was which picture to print. I wanted something a little different so chose Alu-Dibond Butlerfinish®, the finished product is outstanding. The quality of the print is much better than I expected and the aluminium adds dimension to the picture. Delivery was prompt and had notifications at every stage. Five Star Service all round.
Mark writes on 25.04.2018
I am very happy with the quality and time it takes for your products to arrive. I have no problem recommending you to my clients and using you again personally.
Oliver writes on 25.04.2018
As a profesional photofrapher i was hunting for a good quality printer and found saal. Since then I have used saal for several months now getting wall art, prints and photobooks. The quality is amazing and so is the service and delivery time. My only criticism is some times I have not received a confirmation email. I would and have recommended saal to other people
Emily writes on 24.04.2018
Having already had some canvases from you I have just received a photo book.

The quality is amazing and it looks beautiful. Thank you so much.
Customer review from 24.04.2018
Very Happy with the way my photobooklet. Very easy to use the softwear, i still cant believe the way it turn out. The colour's are really outstanding just the the end product. Have been showing my photobooklet off to all my friends and work colleges and they said the would be happy to use saal-digital. I will be getting some more from you guys and will look foward to see the amazing results. Love this website
Michael writes on 23.04.2018
A Newbie to the photography world a promo appeared on Facebook to trial a photo book. I jumped at the chance to see how my photos would print, safe to say I was not disappointed, very good software, quick turn around and great products, would recommend and I will be using them in the future to see how the phones are on large print.
Mark writes on 21.04.2018
Your products are quite simply fantastic, you are my go to company for my photographic printing as I simply cannot fault you. Have recommended you to lots of my friends and colleagues.
Customer review from 21.04.2018
The photobook software is quite intuitive to use, I found using the manual mode easiest, the auto layout didn't give me the layouts I was after. Once you get the hang of sizing and positioning it becomes very easy and workflow can be quick. ordering is straightforward and easy. Communications with SAAL is quick and informative. Production time is very quick with delivery a few days later. Overall a very impressive service with a high quality end product. Will definitely use again.
Customer review from 21.04.2018
I have just received my new photo book , still trying to lift my jaw of the floor , iam lost for words ,STUNNING , Saal you are without doubt the best in this field ,quality from start to finish ,cannot thankyou enough
Neil writes on 18.04.2018
Very pleased with the final result and I will definitely be using Saal again for future projects for wedding albums etc..
Really happy with it, thank you.

Neil
Vinny writes on 18.04.2018
Thoroughly impressed so far, pretty straightforward and fuss-free way of putting a photobook together! Now looking forward to getting it in my hands!
Sam writes on 17.04.2018
This review is based on a previous book you did for me. I am new to photo books and tried a number of photo book producers. Always there were one or two images not quite right. I found your name looking through Google reviews and sent a book to you. The quality of all the images was excellent hence this book and I am also working on a larger book which I hope to send to you later on in the summer.
Customer review from 16.04.2018
Excellent quality prints and a fast delivery time.
Customer review from 15.04.2018
Great products and brilliant software
Customer review from 14.04.2018
I have just ordered 2 canvases. The app was so easy to use to order and they arrived in really good time.
The canvases are lovely and I can’t wait to put it up on the wall somewhere! One is for a customer too and they will be very happy! Thank you.
Shweta writes on 12.04.2018
I recently ordered a photobook from Saal-digital.co.uk in exchange for a review of the product. I am truly astonished by the quality of the work. The photos look much better than they look on my Macbook! As soon as I received the photobook, I was so happy that I couldn't stop sending shots from the photobook to my family the same moment. I chose the default settings while ordering, and the work came out just fine. When you see the photobook, you can't stop yourself from praising the quality. I have been using other services for my clients' priniting requests, but will definitely recommend them to try out Saal digital.


Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement.

We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.

Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
You must accept our privacy policy
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* The file format is not allowed. 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is 4 MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now