Our Goal: Your Satisfaction

This is what our customers have said about us

 

 


very good
4.7 / 5
of 10 customer reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Customer review from 15.01.2018
I've lost count how many orders I've placed with Saal Digital now, but every time the results seem to get better and better.

By far the best print company in the photographic industry.
Customer review from 15.01.2018
Excellent service but make sure everything is perfect before you download your album as there is no going back.
Customer review from 15.01.2018
Great quality product and easy to use software!
Customer review from 15.01.2018
Excellent quality, service is quick.
Stu writes on 15.01.2018
As a provider of professional aerial photography to the construction sector, we have a need for not just media, but very high quality print reproduction that we can take, display and demonstrate when we may not have access to digital means. (We also love to have photo-books in reception!).
On several occasions, SAAL has provided us with exactly what we need. Having tried several providers of such products, we have no hesitation in recommending SAAL, their quality and accuracy of colour print, products backed by very quick delivery and exceptional service has demonstrated to us that they are the ones we will be working with in the future.
Kevin writes on 10.01.2018
Just received my photo book, wow it's really good, nice quality bright print, and very good quality paper, overall
Iam extremely pleased.

On the down side, one corner of the book is damaged, very possible in the post, which was disappointing as this
Is an advert for my work, so not to happy with DHL.
Customer review from 10.01.2018
The photobook is amazing and sturdy. There are alot of templates to choose from and paper types.
Vivian writes on 09.01.2018
Thank you for this great cooperation :)
Melanie writes on 05.01.2018
Just completed compiling a book on our trip to Scotland. The process was easy, liked the way you could move the detail within the images and the method of easily enlarging images.
Can't wait for the finished book to arrive. Would use again.
Megan writes on 03.01.2018
Overall very great quality. Lovely thick paper stock and hardback book very nicely put together. Fantastic customer service and communication from start to finish. A few of my images came out a little darker than I expected them to. Also found it a little frustrating that the photobook sizes aren’t standard sizes such as A4 and are different dimensions so I did end up having to start my design again, however the website is very helpful with all the Indesign templates there ready to download and use straight away (even if it did take a while to find!) Overall happy with the photobook received.


Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement.

We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.

Of course, you can also post your review on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/saal.digital.uk

Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is 4 MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now