Our Goal: Your Satisfaction

This is what our customers have said about us

 

 


very good
4.8 / 5
of 261 customer reviews
5 stars
212
4 stars
46
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Mark writes on 17.10.2018
Stunning, wanted something as I just got married and this piece of art will look lovely in my living room, thanks Saal you never disappoint
Suraj writes on 17.10.2018
I am amazed by the simple workflow created in the SAAL Desktop application. It was simple to use and intuitive.
I created the wall decor, which was really simple. The real time price indicates helped me to stay within the budget.
Photo book I created had a template to use. I can easily over ride the templates for desired placement of the photos.
Ordering and payment process went smoothly.
Clare-Marie writes on 17.10.2018
Very easy to use website. made it really easy to organise my pictures and choose the one i wanted for my wall. I cant wait to see the finished product. I will definitely be using saal- digital again
Customer review from 17.10.2018
Love your books and excellent quality
Ciprian writes on 16.10.2018
Great services, fast delivery. That is all I need!
Roberto writes on 16.10.2018
I have printed 3 books with Saal Digital so far, using the app, the payment and the delivery was extremely easy and fast. The only moment I needed to reach the customer care center they were extremely fast and helpful. In all experiences that I have with customer care I didn't get very happy at the end, but I am very glad Saal Digital takes customer satisfaction seriously and for sure I will keep using the service because of that above all.
Cath writes on 15.10.2018
I have to say this is very impressive. Great fast service and quality is brilliant. I was a little worried about printing a black and white shot onto Acrylic, but it looks fantastic and the shine really enhances the photo.
Very happy that my special photo which I took of my hero Tom Petty is now on my living room wall!
Povilas writes on 13.10.2018
Just made an order and I'm amazed how simple and easy is with this user-friendly software, I think my 6-year-old Son would be able to make a college or something else himself.
I think this is not my last purchase here as the price is very affordable and hope delivery will be fast too, will have to add more when I will get what did I order.
Gary writes on 11.10.2018
The only complaint after ordering several photo books from yourselves, which I may add are of superb Quality, is that when trying to get prices fore resellers we have had no reply. If we could get a better price we would be able to order more.
Customer review from 09.10.2018
Very good service and even if I didn't receive my poster yet I'm pretty sure is gonna be amazing! The only part that didn't satisfy me is their software which handles the job but it's a little it's slow. Expect that everything is fanstastic! Just remember to use high quality pictures!
Customer review from 07.10.2018
Nice print, good quality, very easy to use website/software and quick delivery. Would definitely use this service again.
Jason writes on 06.10.2018
https://www.instagram.com/p/BojdmC1lkB9/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1mi7lv86avt71
Gary writes on 05.10.2018
Facebook
Ian writes on 01.10.2018
Great products, good service and excellent price.
Customer review from 26.09.2018
Another order from Saal Digital and it's great. I've tried a photobook before and an acrylic print. This time I've ordered PCV board 10mm and it's very good as well. The software is easy to use and navigate and it's great that you can download it. Packing and delivery are very quick and it's important to say that packing is superb and it's very important if you're a photographer and you're worried your work might turn our damaged during delivery. Very happy with the product and I can highly recommend it. Well done Saal
Customer review from 21.09.2018
Easy to use software, await the product
Jennifer writes on 20.09.2018
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!!
Customer review from 18.09.2018
Very much looking forward to seeing the wall decor product I ordered! I used the software to design and submit the image, which was easy to use and follow!
Pete writes on 18.09.2018
Excellent service as always great products and great delivery
Alexander writes on 17.09.2018
Brilliant quality, easy to use and arrives in good time!
Customer review from 14.09.2018
I'm am happy with the products but do think the quality of the picture could be improved.
Customer review from 13.09.2018
I applied for the product test of a wall decor. I got a 30x45 canvas of one of my original photos and colour me impressed. The software to design the canvas was quite intuitive and professional looking. I like that the store is integrated into the editing program. It makes it a more linear experience and very welcome.

The delivery and quality of the product are what truly amazes me. I hit order on 11.09.18 around noon time and received it today, 13.09.18 at 1230. Now I don't know where Saal makes and ships the products from but to do that in two days is impressive. I even selected standard shipping.

Now the quality of the product itself is fantastic. A sturdy feeling canvas that stretches enough not to rip but holds tight to the wood. The printing of the image holds all the details well. Depending on the light it can glean a bit and emphasize the texture of the canvas rather than the image, but that's only nitpicking because there is seriously nothing really wrong at all!

Thank you Saal for the chance to test your product but also for producing an amazing canvas!
Customer review from 11.09.2018
I have had several photobooks made through Saal now and every book is always as good as the last.
Customer review from 10.09.2018
Website, design and process was very straightforward and intuitive (One comment is that the basket did not show if there was an item in it or not?).

Awaiting delivery of item to see quality.
Customer review from 05.09.2018
Fantastic Service as ever. I use Saal as my trusted wedding book supplier
Customer review from 03.09.2018
The phonebook design app was easy and quick to use. I usually have a difficult time with other applications books but for me this was fast and easy. thank you so much for being an amazing company.
Customer review from 03.09.2018
So far i have ordered wall art from Saal Digital and i am so impressed on the quality of it. i have just used there website to order a phonebook through there one minute set up and it was brilliant so easy to use would highly recommend this company
Customer review from 01.09.2018
I’ve been contemplating getting some of my photography blown up and printed for use in a gallery so picked a few out and sent them off to you guys to see what the quality would be like.
I have to say I am absolutely blown away by not only the quality of the printing but also the finish and paper used, I am absolutely delighted with them and can’t thank you enough.
I will definitely be using you in the very near future, and look forward to working with you as my photography and gallery shows grow.
Thank you so so much ! I’ve had the biggest smile in my face since I received them !
Customer review from 29.08.2018
I have to say i wasn't expecting the book to be the quality it is....every page laminated for a start.....i am an artist who does photo realistic auto drawings in graphite....i never do prints as i have never found someone who can produce the print the same as the original...i have now....
Customer review from 28.08.2018
VERY EASY TO USE SOFTWARE , GREAT LAYOUTS
Chamitha writes on 26.08.2018
I Have used Saal Digital before as well ...
As a customer, I would always recommend Saal Digital company is the best so far I found from a long time I been trying to find some good online service like this so since I found this company there the best company.
110% great quality
110% Best service and fast delivery
110% Best software (I can manage however I want it)
Thanks again to the company and the staff all the best !!!
Customer review from 26.08.2018
Best quality print I've had so far. Would definitely order again.
Cathrine writes on 25.08.2018
I would love to complete your survey, if you send it again, after I receive the photo book, I have just submitted.
So far I think your website is leaps and bounds ahead of the others I have tried. Your site is clear to follow, especially for first timers. I gave up on two previous sites before finding yours, and your site made it a pleasure to put together a digital photo book for my grandson, showing when he was a baby. He is only two years old, and will be getting a new baby brother or sister in October. I wanted to show him, through the pictures, that he was once like the new baby, to try to explain that the baby will grow up to be like he is.
It is important to me, that is why I didn't settle for the other websites.
Customer review from 25.08.2018
Absolutely outstanding Quality and Service, products alway arrive before date stated, Beautiful Quality, Just recieved my canvass for my studio and absolutely delighted with it. Will defiantly be using this company for my clients, Already in the process of ordering another Photo book.

Claire Davidson Photography
Customer review from 24.08.2018
The only issue that I have had with the sw is that it wasn't clear where the cutoff was at the edge of the page, as a result the images in my first phonebook were slightly more cropped than expected
Customer review from 22.08.2018
SAAL have been a very reliable print company for me over the past year. The ease of producing a photobook, along with high quality materials, great customer service and good value for money ..... I'd happily recommend SAAL to any professional photographer or enthusiast ........... thankyou.
Customer review from 19.08.2018
A friend (photographer) tagged me in a Facebook post.
AShley writes on 13.08.2018
Brilliant system helping develop great looking results
Customer review from 10.08.2018
I have used you now for several different products from photo books to alubonded wall art and each time the items are brilliant and arrive earlier than expected. I now use you as my sole supplier for my business.
Customer review from 09.08.2018
I love your service. Pure quality!
Customer review from 08.08.2018
Brilliant service clean and crisp, better service and quality than other photobooks, highly recommend
Customer review from 08.08.2018
I recently ordered a Alu-Dibond Butlerfinish Plaque for the front of my premises. I designed the layout using the included Saal software which was very simple and allowed a great deal of flexibility. When the plaque arrived I was blown away (really, seriously amazed!) at the quality and sharpness of the reproduction and the eye catching nature of the Aluminium backing. My design included some of my aerial photographs, and the way the aluminium enhanced the water and sky in these images is incredible.

Another huge win for Saal, and a VERY satisfied customer, Saal will remain my No.1 go-to for quality output.
Greg writes on 08.08.2018
I am extremely happy with my photobook from Saal-Digital. It is done to the highest standards and really exceeded my expectations! Pictures are sharp and crisp, colours are vibrant and saturate but more important true to the picture I see on my screen. The binding is flawless and the book itself is a piece of art.

Software is easy to use and very capable. The way you order your products is very easy and hassle free. Deliver was pretty fast so no complaints whatsoever.

I am going to order again from Saal-Digital again.
Customer review from 07.08.2018
Thank you so much, service was excellent and the creating the photobook was super easy! Thank you!
Brian writes on 03.08.2018
Excellent product/price and delivery.
Will use again.
Customer review from 02.08.2018
such an easy experience

so user friendly, 10/10 for customer care as well!
Angus writes on 30.07.2018
Thank you Saal Digital for providing me with this mini photobook! I have never printed my own photos before so this is a first for me.

Review: The design of the photobook has a transparent protective front and back cover to keep the individual pages clean and protected. I was surprised to find the shipping cost for this would have been £4.95. I thought this was substantial considering the booklet is less than a centimeter thick and weights only 67 grams. The booklet alone would have cost £8.50 for a 10cm x 15cm print with 12 pages (printed both sides). While I appreciated the opportunity to be able to test this product, I feel the overall value of what it would have cost was poor and doesn’t represent good value for middle class photographers. The total cost would have been £13.50 which I think is not good value. When the booklet arrived, I found it was printed in a textured style which I didn’t want. This could have been a mistake myself, however, I would have preferred if the downloadable software was more clear with how the booklet would be printed.

Overall 3/5
Customer review from 30.07.2018
Amazing Company, Fantastic Products, Great Quality and really quick on delivery, will most certainly be using all the time
Jaffer writes on 29.07.2018
The photobook arrived much earlier than I had expected. Very nicely packaged and beautifully produced book.
The quality of Fuji Crystal archive paper is incredibly good, I won’t hesitate to get some of my exhibition images printed by Saal Team on this paper.
Now, I am preparing my images for the next photo book which got to be by Saal.
Thank you Saal Team for being so helpful during the production of my first book.

Jaffer Bhimji
Phil writes on 27.07.2018
Found this site very easy to use, looking forward to receiving the photobook
Andrew writes on 27.07.2018
Easy to use website and perfect quality print, really happy with everything and will definitely use again for more.
Customer review from 23.07.2018
Easy to use App, Excellent service. this is the second item ordered in less than a week as the first one was fantastic
Customer review from 23.07.2018
me encantan vuestros books!!!! estoy encantada! en cuanto lo reciba os digo!
Nichola writes on 22.07.2018
A good website with an excellent choice of products and editing options. We kept ours relatively simple but it is easy to see that you really could create a one off design piece if you so wanted.

I had a few technical issues using the software but am no pro when it comes to using computers. In particular getting the images to fit full frame while using the auto layout options. Maybe this could be simplified a little.

Overall a great package which by the looks of it will deliver a lovely product in quick time. Very much looking forward to receiving our photo book.
Ginger writes on 21.07.2018
I have no idea.. but I am so glad to have you a part of my photography printing/
John writes on 20.07.2018
I was pleasantly happy with the product received, but the delivery time would put me off ordering again & the software for building the Phonebook was a little frustrating.
Customer review from 19.07.2018
Very good quality product and very quick delivery time as well.
Customer review from 18.07.2018
What an amazing service, everything on one site. Moving forward I will be able to offer my customers an endless amount of options for their images.

Doing this I know that I will get a 10/10 service and sleep better In the knowledge that the order will be delivered and perfect every time
andrew writes on 14.07.2018
really love the quality of the products from saal digital the website is easy to use and is timeless when using the service
Customer review from 12.07.2018
Amazing system, no issues with software and easy process!


Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement. We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.
Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
You must accept our privacy policy
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* The file format is not allowed. 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is {0} MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now
This website uses cookies. By further use you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on the use of cookies, please read here.
OK