very good
4.9 / 5
of 273 customer reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Peter writes on 28.04.2017
I took advantage of the voucher to purchase a photo book and review it. I can honestly say that this book i created was one of the best i have made. I have exhibitions and also sell a few of my images and if the prints are of the same high quality as the book , then i will be using Saal quite often. The software was easy to use and maneuver around. I think Saal has offered great service and quality products and i am now wondering what image to put on my Wall Decor.
DARREN writes on 27.04.2017
I am so very pleased with my Canvas. This is a very important photo to me, and when I ordered it I was a bit apprehensive. Well I needn't have been, the quality of the canvas is 100%, really clear and crisp. The delivery time was very quick and in fact arrived 2 days before the estimated delivery date. I will definitely use Saal-Digital when ordering my next canvas. A very happy customer indeed. Thank you
Customer review from 27.04.2017
I love taking photos and when my friend forwarded me details of saal-digital looking for people for a product trial I jumped at the chance. I was chosen to trial a product and was sent a £50 voucher towards the cost of wall art-instead of having one picture done, I went for 3. It was easy, the hard part was choosing the photos! I downloaded the free software, uploaded my photos and waited excitedly. When they arrived a few days later I was not disappointed, my photos look beautiful. The quality is superb and I am more than happy with the results. Thank you for the opportunity to trial your Company, I will definitely use you again and I will recommend your Company to my friends and family
Customer review from 26.04.2017
The prints I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged but not over packaged. The colour prints are richly coloured with a bounce to them. The black and white prints are superb throughout the tonal range and combined with a gloss finish give a wow factor when shown
jonathan writes on 26.04.2017
Received the photobooklet just a few days after ordering. Having already had a hardback photobook, I did notice a difference in quality between the products. However, the hardback is a premium product (and more expensive). The quality of the photos in the photobooklet are very clear and vivid and the 20x20 size means its a nice product to have on the coffee table as a conversation starter. Saal have offered a great service and great product and would recommend them and will be using them for future prints
Susan writes on 26.04.2017
This fair review is in exchange for receiving this photobook from Saal-Digital. Really pleased with the quality of the photos. Liked the thickness of the pages which enhanced the appearance of the photos. Very prompt at making the album, keeping in touch with me about the delivery. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer review from 26.04.2017
I had already ordered one of the photobooks for wedding clients.
I ordered the white leather look book with the couples' names and wedding date on the cover enclosed in a white box.
When I delivered it, the bride actually cried when she saw it. That's when I knew this would be my new book for wedding clients.
I ordered another through the facebook promotion(for testers) and this is what I show new clients as a sample book.
The quality of the photo paper is excellent and the book looks extremely nice in it's white presentation box.
Very impressed
paul writes on 26.04.2017
We are so pleased with the photo book. The quality is excellent and the Lie flat layout is brilliant . The picture quality has uploaded fantastically from my PC and the size is perfect. I would be better prepared next time I use you site as I did get confused on the left hand side options, but I was short on time making the book so my own fault next time I will spend more time perfecting the tiny mistakes I have noticed all my own fault . IE boarders not equal etc etc ..I love the book and will be ordering again Postage was a great price to be honest I felt nearly £40.00 was a little bit steep for casual printing. I would only buy again if on offer or if it was a wedding album i was producing etc etc . Thanks for the product . I will recommend your company thanks
Ray writes on 26.04.2017
I am an amateur photographer.... But beginning to gain in confidence... I have a photo book and a brushed aluminium large black and white from you guys. Both are of excellent quality and hopefully soon I will be ordering stuff for clients from you. I am chuffed to bits.... Everyone without exception be it at home, evening class or work has been do impressed by your quality products.
Jim writes on 26.04.2017
So Excited to open my delivery today, i was not disappointed the Quality is excellent, I ordered this as just starting out in Photography in my area and wanted something to show people what kind of end product they can purchase. Saal Digital have exceeded expectations and get my custom in the future. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to review this product i will recommend your company to all my friends
Customer review from 25.04.2017
I'm so happy with my photo book. I've been doing photography for a while now and decided to put some of favorites into a hard back photo book. My photos look amazing spread over 2 pages and it's easier to show people the book, rather than setting up the laptop or tv.
The quality of the book is excellent, delivery was very prompt and quicker than expected and yes, i'll be using the service again.
Newmage writes on 25.04.2017
I have no doubt in your ability to produced excellent print. I was highly impressed with my first phonebook and I am sure this will come out well too. Will always use your services. Thank you for the free voucher.
Jo writes on 24.04.2017
After searching for stunning and unique ways to offer my clients their images and to showcase my own work I have finally found a wonderful photo book from Saal Digital UK I was lucky enough to meet the team at the recent Photography show and they were very helpful and filled my bag with sample papers, swatches etc. I was in heaven! Delightful products, efficient, easy to use service and prompt delivery. I am more than pleased with the quality of this item and am so excited to help my clients create a book like this that will be cherished for years to come.
cheryl writes on 24.04.2017
Review taken from my Facebook page @cherylforemanphotography
Super excited! i have just opened a package that came today...i have been looking forward to receiving it. I had the opportunity to review a wall art canvas print from Saal.digital.uk. I was a little sceptical but I have to say, from uploading my image to receiving the finished piece of art I am very impressed. I have used other professional online printing companies and have been satisfied with the service and product, however the quality of both product and service from Saal Digital was outstanding. The software was very easy to use and I was kept up to date with the progress of my print via email. When i opened the package today I was very pleased with my canvas. I will definitely be using Saal again and I am confident to recommend and use this printing company for my photography clients.
Customer review from 24.04.2017
I received my new print on PVC foamboard. Having used Saal before I was expecting the best quality and am pleased to say I was not disappointed. The clarity and colour are superb.
The software as always is straightforward to use, from deciding the type of project, to uploading images and customizing the layout.
Definitely recommended.
Matthew writes on 24.04.2017
I am absolutely amazed with the quality of the finished product and the speed and ease of use of the software.

The colours are bright and the finish makes them really pop. The image is sharp and has all the details.

I will be using Saal digital again
Customer review from 24.04.2017
I trust saal-digital to deliver a quality print as before. I have it used it before and no doubt, I will continue to use it. Very impressed with all my orders so far.

Thank you.
Steve writes on 21.04.2017
Couldn't be happier with my photo, and the brushed metal finish compliments my subject so well. Big thanks folk.
Gav writes on 21.04.2017
First time with SAAL, brilliant service, great quality and easy to use software. What is there not to like. Far better than other providers I have used. Will be using again and again.....
Jonathan writes on 21.04.2017
Superb finish to products and fast turn around, highly recommended.
Customer review from 20.04.2017
I received my Alu-Dibond 40 x 50 print quickly and it was well packaged and the quality of the print is exceptional, the software was easy to use and my order was uploaded quickly, I would highly recommend you try saal digital, I have had photo albums from them which again have been of a high quality and quick delivery, I have now ordered further print items from saal and am looking forward to seeing them
Ken writes on 20.04.2017
Received my photo-book and was extremely happy with it. The quality was to the highest standard. The whole experience from creating to delivery was seamless. I always give a honest review and the only thing was the price, I thought it was a tab expensive.

Great service & great quality, i will have no hesitation recommending the photo-book
Johnny writes on 20.04.2017
I just received my photobook and I am REALLY impressed. I did a collection of my landscape images that come in larger print sizes, something I can show to people at the stalls at art fairs if they want to see a larger range of what I do, and this fits the ticket perfectly. I must say, the quality is excellent (What a hassle I had with printing quality from a company who shall remain nameless when I was producing my Graded Unit book a few years ago - Not good). The printing is excellent and the colours well represented and exactly as I wanted them. The paper quality too is impressive, with extremely heavy pages that are great to flick through, and I won't be worried about clients being a little rough with it. The version I decided to try was padded on the outside and is a great addition to an already impressive book. This would make it ideal for wedding photographers offering a printed photobook to clients, and I would thoroughly recommend trying this company out. Turnaround time, too, was impressive. I uploaded my book last Monday and received notification on Tuesday that It was dispatched. Cant get quicker than that.
Customer review from 20.04.2017
As a new business, we are always looking of ways to show our work. When the offer of a FREE photobook came up, we jumped at the chance even if a little sceptical at first. We tendered our application and were sent a voucher code and instruction to download the software. The software is so simple to use, in fact the whole process was painless. Ive only just placed my order so cant comment on the book yet, but i will do so on the facebook page as and when it arrives. We at M&M Photography are excited to see the book and look forward to hopefully dealing with you again in the future
Jason writes on 20.04.2017
I received my wonderful wall decor last week and was over the moon when I opened the packaging and saw my artwork. The quality of the print was excellent and the fact that Saal includes a standard hanging bracket and rubber spacers is such attention to detail. The packaging was great and provided more than enough protection.
With this order, I used their online artwork upload and designer which was a breeze to use, and the whole process from order to delivery was super efficient.
I am super impressed and have mentioned Saal to my artist and photographer friends and contacts and I will be using them in the future for my photographic art.
If you want a super easy and professional product to show off your photos and artwork I highly recommend that you use Saal Digital.
Customer review from 20.04.2017
I was very impressed with the quality of my photobook. Everything from the clarity of the printing to the quality of the paper was outstanding. The process of downloading and using the software was easy, especially when compared with other photobook services I have used. I will certainly be using @saal-digital.co.uk again and will recommend them whenever I am able.
Stephen writes on 20.04.2017
I have been aware of Saal-Digital, a Germany based print lab, for some time now; I often see advertisements on social media, and have looked through their website and product range quite seriously in the past few months.

I've always been very particular about how I envision a finished product, and as a result I'm constantly on the lookout for the very finest products and labs to work with. Saal-Digital claims that it's photo products are of the highest quality, and after seeing a promotional offer in the form of a discount voucher in exchange for an honest review, I decided to purchase a piece of wall decor.

The ordering process was surprisingly simple: the image (or images) is processed as usual through whichever software you generally use. After finalising the image Saal-Digital prompts the customer to download ICC profiles to softproof the image to assure the colour is true to your vision in print form. The image can then be either uploaded online for order, or software can be downloaded onto your own desktop for ease. All that the customer needs to do is select their product, size, and fittings and finish, before finalising payment.

The only potential issue that i found with the ordering process was the clarity over units; as a customer based in a country that generally uses Imperial units as standard for measuring photos and frames I was very careful about making myself aware of the system used by Saal-Digital. A less careful customer might have assumed that they too worked in Imperial and been disappointed upon the realisation that that was not the case.

The delivery was very satisfactory in terms of time: the product was delivered within five days of placing the order. I was slightly concerned with the packaging however; a cardboard envelope may well be sufficient protection in most cases, but for a delicate order, such as a Saal-Digital deals with, an accident in transit, or an inconsiderate handler at some point during the shipment, could prove damaging and costly.

The product itself is incredible. I ordered an 8x12 Gallery Print, and could not be happier with it. The colour is true to the digital file, and is very radiant in print form. The acrylic was clean with no trace of prior handling which shows the pride and care that Saal-Digital take in their production. The edges of both acrylic and di-bond are clean and straight, with no imperfections at all. I can't fault the product.

So Saal-Digital have indeed delivered on their claim; they have proven that their product is of the highest quality.

I have done a fair amount of research in the recent past and can say with confidence that Saal-Digital is numbered amongst the best of print labs that I have come across.
Customer review from 19.04.2017
Taking advantage of your trial offer, I recently ordered a photobook. I will review this on Facebook as agreed, as soon as I have time.

Just to say here though that the product is superb, and the software was easy to use once I had figured it out.

I will be making photobooks in the future, and will definitely come back to you to create them.

I have only given 4 out of 5 for delivery time, but I should point out that this really relates to the time that DHL sat on it, as you actually produced and despatched the book within 24 hours.
Sinclair writes on 19.04.2017
I received my book today and I'm more than pleased with the quality,
The photos are what they should look like, the colors are perfect and the gloss finish gives it the WOW facture.
The software is so easy to use and the amount of different profiles are endless.
The turn around was fantastic and only days from ordering to delivery.
I really recommend www.saal-digital.co.uk to anyone and I will be using them again.
Thank you saal I give you 10 out of 10
Georgina writes on 19.04.2017
Oh double Wow!!! I am so pleased with my photobook, the quality is amazing. My family and friends were totally impressed with the book too. Software was easy to download and to use. The photos were printed in extremely high quality and they simply look awesome.
Great customer service, highly recommended.
Customer review from 18.04.2017
I love this company. They do not charge me extortionate prices and are so simple to work with. I enjoy the satisfaction of a clean website, easy instructions, clear product examples and very good prices. That's exactly what this site offers.
I would also like to say thank you to Saal for offering me the opportunity to review their products and I gladly took the offer. I'm now eagerly waiting for the prints to arrive.
Thank you Saal. 10/10
Customer review from 18.04.2017
Arrived quickly and was excellent quality, with some minor flaws on the finishing of the acrylic around the edges. Not visible from the front, and a minor imperfection.
Lisa writes on 16.04.2017
I thought that the offer of a voucher towards a product from your Wall Decor range was too good not to give it a try and I'm so glad I did!
The software was quick to download and install and easy to use. The options for the finished product were also very good.
The order and payment process was quick and easy.
The communication emails were excellent and kept me updated on my order.
My canvas arrived in five days which was very quick. It was extremely well packaged.
The quality of the frame is very good and the canvas quality is lovely. My print looks fantastic and is now a lovely centre piece for my living room.
Thank you very much. I have already recommended Saal Digital and will use you again!
Charlie writes on 16.04.2017
I received my Photobook yesterday and what can i say other than WOW!. The quality is superb. Ive had many issues with printers in the past, due to differing print profiles etc, photos arriving darker, different colouring etc etc. No such problems with my photo book from @saal-digital.co.uk , the photos are EXACTLY as seen on my computer screen.
The whole ordering process was simple, their ordering software is simple to download and use, once my order was placed my order arrived in a matter of days.
Great service & great quality, i will have no hesitation in using @saal-digital.co.uk in the future!
jonathan writes on 15.04.2017
Chuffed with my photobook from you. Quality is amazing, even on poorer-quality camera shots. The thickness and glossiness of the photos are fantastic and really good quality. The lie-flat option really enhances the panoramic photos spread across 2 pages. Ordering was quick and simple and emails kept me up to date with production & delivery times. Ordered and received in less than a week. Great customer service.
Will use you again in the future and certainly recommend you to family & friends
Customer review from 15.04.2017
I was very Impressed with the professionalism of the saal setup. However, I'm not sure why you need to download their "product maker" as other companies allow you to upload and edit photos through websites. But, their system was v easy to use. I opted for a canvas print. I wish they had different options (i.e. thickness of canvas, special coating etc) like other companies do. I like a chunky canvas and the only option was a thin one. However, ordering was v easy and I was kept up to date with production & delivery. The canvas arrived with 5 days and was v well packaged. The finished item looks great. I would definitely recommend saal but would be great if they added additional options to their choice of canvas
Audrey writes on 14.04.2017
I had the opportunity to order a photo book from you recently. I would like to let you know that I was so excited when I received this photo book. The quality is the best, the glossy finish and the paper thickness make it look and feel very professional.

The software required to process my order was quick to download and fairly easy to navigate. There were different layout styles to choose from too which is great.

The printing and delivery were speedy.

I will definitely use you again.
Customer review from 14.04.2017
Had a rainbow shot printed on 80x40 plugboard! Blown away by the end result! High quality, great delivery and superb end product.
Chris writes on 14.04.2017
Very happy with the product, software and service.
The downloadabke software was easy to use. The dispatch and receipt
time from order was extremely good (4 days).
The item was extremely well packaged and the item itself - a 60 cm x
40cm acrylic was artfully rendered. I am happy to recommend this company.
Mark writes on 13.04.2017
As a wedding photographer it is important to me how my images end up getting displayed.It is easy enough for me to create a wedding album online for my wedded couple but being able to create an album adds a traditional feel.
I saw an advert SAAL advertising their albums so went to the website and downloaded thier design software. The software was very easy to use, being drag and drop with lots of layout options. The software allows for added text, background images and some pre laid out designs. I found the software very easy to use and was easily able to play around with my design until I was happy.
The ordering process was simple and shipment fast. I received my well packaged album 5 days after ordering.
I opted for the display box which is of very good quality and will keep the album safe for years to come.
The album itself was smaller than I expected, my mistake in thinking inches instead of centimetres. The quality was exceptional with good colour balance throughout the album. The pages felt heavy being made of lovely quality paper. The whole package felt good, not the same feel as a leather bound album (I went for a picture front and back), but for the price paid extremely good value.
I will definitely be using SAAL again, the software is easy to use, the quality is great, fast shipping and good value for money.
martin writes on 13.04.2017
i have jst received my order and I am over the moon with it I can not beleave how great it is I will be recommending you to all my family an friends . thank you very much Saal didital ..
Customer review from 13.04.2017
Ordered a 40x20 cm acrylic "wall decor" print om Monday and it arrived on Wednesday!!! I'm amazed at the service as it came from outside the UK. The quality is superb and a true representation of the image I uploaded. The system was easy to download and use and ordering was simple. It was made even better by the £50 voucher too.

Thanks to all at Saal Digital; I can't thank you enough! Great product, great service! Now for the photobook!
Samuel writes on 13.04.2017
Fantastic products with an exceptionally high level of finish. Great software to upload and design my wall decor. Cant wait for it to be delivered now
Peter writes on 12.04.2017
WOW! Is all I can say

There are companies that print your images and there are companies that really excel at printing images. Saal Digital are most assuredly the latter group.

This company has been absolutely fantastic - from very first contact.

After filling in a simple form with my details online, the voucher for my trial order arrived quickly. Downloading the software was so easy as was using it too. The website was really easy to navigate, with a great choice of products - and even better, a very reasonable price in my opinion, particularly now I have seen the quality for myself!
The notification of despatch came within a day and then its a waiting game with the postal services - amazingly it has only taken approx. 5 days all the way from Germany!

The outer packaging is excellent, everything was in its own packing and it is all recyclable too!

My wall decor looks stunning and finished to perfection.

I love my items and am so glad I liked on your link. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to all my friends and will certainly be using you again.

Here's to a long and happy association with Saal-Digital and thank you so very much for the voucher :)
Louise writes on 12.04.2017
I was extremely pleased with my wall decor. I ordered the alubond finish and didn't notice it is a matte finish. I was expecting glossy for some reason and was initially disappointed, however, this was completely my fault and once I got over the shock I really began to like it. Saal have offered to give me another voucher so I can get another in the shiny finish.
The web site I found reasonably easy to use. Communication and delivery were second to none. I will definitely use the company again.
Keith writes on 12.04.2017
Just received my photobook, to say I'm pleased is an under statement, the quality of the pics is amazing as is the quality of the book build .

I will not hesitate to recommend and re order again

Thank you Saal
Graham writes on 12.04.2017
Just received my Photo book this morning and am over the Moon!, the quality is superb.
The gloss finish, sharpness and trueness of colour is fantastic, every image jumps out of the page as if you were there!.

I will certainly recommend you guys to all my friends and will certainly use your services again.

I have put a review and sample pages on my facebook page, GJ Smith Landscape Photography.

Many thanks for this top quality service and product.
Customer review from 11.04.2017
Wow, what an amazing company and what an amazing product, I chose the Wall Decor Alu Dibond for my Black and White print and the quality of the image on this medium is beautiful, I will be using Saal-Digital again and I can't thank them enough for their speedy delivery, secure packaging, excellent customer service, easy to use website and of course their awesome product. Thank you
Aisling writes on 11.04.2017
My @saal_digital Photobook arrived yesterday! And im beyond happy with the final product.
I was lucky enough to be able to avail of a £40 voucher which allowed me to print and deliver my book without extra charge. I will be printing with this company again.
Above you will find some images of my photobook which is a 26 page book with a padded linen cover and a matte finish on all images.
I am very happy with the print and paper quality of this product, and the cover finish looks very professional.
My only advice when creating your own would be to make sure no faces are in the centre of the pages where the page will have a fold, the image does not get distorted but the fold is more visible if there is something very detailed on it, a mistake on my part not the printing that i hope someone else in the future will take on board.
The printing and delivery of my Photobook did not take very long to arrive as i made my order on March 24th and my book arrived on April 10th.
Overall I am delighted with the service and will be purchasing from saal digital in the future.
☆☆☆☆☆
Oli writes on 11.04.2017
Only 2 problems: I couldn't chose to use one of my photos for the cover, and when entering my address there was only a field for house number whereas my house has a name - this meant I could only put in 'Greenway' rather than the full name, 'Greenways'.
Customer review from 10.04.2017
The software was very intuitive, having placed my order on a Sunday afternoon, I received an email stating my item had been dispatched the next day. The photo book arrived by Friday.
The quality is superb, the pages feel like good quality paper with a nice glossy cover.
I will definitely use Saal-digital again, looking forward to my next project
Customer review from 10.04.2017
WOW! WOW! WOW!
There are companies that print your images and there are companies that really excel at printing images. Saal Digital are most assuredly the latter group.

This company has been absolutely fantastic - from very first contact. An incredibly knowledgeable and nice man was on the stand at the Photography Show who introduced me to the company, without giving me the hard sell that the majority of other brands were doing (behaviour that always puts me off!) He explained that the trials were running and why didn't I see for myself how good the products were?

After filling in a simple form with my company details, the voucher for my trial order arrived quickly. Downloading the software was so easy as was using it too - it was so user friendly that a known technophobe friend of mine had a quick go and was very impressed. The website was really easy to navigate, with a great choice of products - and even better, a very reasonable price in my opinion, particularly now I have seen the quality for myself!
The notification of despatch came within a day and then its a waiting game with the postal services - amazingly it has only taken approx. 5 days all the way from Germany!

The outer packaging is excellent - no bumped corners on the books from over zealous handling by Post Office Staff here! Everything was in its own packing and it is all recyclable too!

The book cover is delicious and enticing. Once I had removed it from its protective wrapper, I opened my book and was blown away! The images are crisp, clear and very beautiful, with the colours exactly as I shot them. They have a jewel like quality and to be honest - the book looked and felt like I had published a coffee table book. Yes, the images are that good!!! What's more, the paper is very heavy so it will withstand the rigours of many people handling the book at fairs and lies flat too!

I had also ordered a small acrylic and an Alu-Dibond image for display at fairs etc and they are gorgeous. I can't wait to display them and offer these products to my clients.

I love my items and am so glad I went on your stand at the show. I will have no hesitation in recommending you to all my friends and will certainly be using you again.

Here's to a long and happy association with Saal-Digital and thank you so very much for the voucher .
Leigh writes on 10.04.2017
The quality of the item received which was a canvas and the service received was superb, the only fault I have is a few spelling mistakes in the app. I would be more than happy to screenshot and show you what i found, all the best and thank you for your product.
Customer review from 10.04.2017
I recently ordered the trial phonebook from you to see what it looked like with photos from a wedding that I had done a couple of months previously.
I didn't have much time to spend on designing the album because of work commitments so I wasn't expecting too much from the finished product.
The software was easy to use which is supplied from Saal.
The album didn't take long to before I received it.
I was amazed at the speed of delivery and also the quality of the finished product.
If I could have spent more time in the designing of the photobook it would have been even better but that was my fault and not the fault of Saal.
I will definitely be ordering more products and will be recommending the company to my friends.
Maggie writes on 09.04.2017
I'm delighted with the canvas print I have just received from Saal. Every part of the process has been excellent. The software was very easy to use and the delivery impressively speedy. The quality of the print is fabulous. I can't fault any aspect - even the customer service was friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Stuart writes on 09.04.2017
Opted for the Alu Dubond Butlerfinish print for one of my B&W images and wasn't disappointed. Very fast delivery and top notch quality as expected.

Well done and I look forward to doing more business again.
Joanna writes on 09.04.2017
Very happy about this service and the quality is amazing !
Customer review from 08.04.2017
Software and website really understanding and easy to use, can't wait to see the results of the picture when it arrives, thanks for the voucher too! very happy!
Customer review from 08.04.2017
Just received my beautiful canvas print from saal-digital, absolutely beautiful colours, well finished, perfectly packed, and amazingly fast delivery, I only ordered it a few days ago .

Pete Moyes
Customer review from 08.04.2017
I had the opportunity, very recently, to trial a company and their photobooks and I was not disappointed.
Everyone is aware of the usual standard of photobooks that we expect, and they are good but not always great. But, if you are talking about wedding photos or newborn babies, you want something that is just that little bit more special. Something that oozes quality and elegance, doesn't break the bank in the process, arrives quickly and allows you total flexibility in the development process. Saal Digital UK do exactly that and more. I was blown away by the exceptionally high standard of their photobook when it arrived with me.
The process begins with you deciding the type of photobook you would like and then downloading the software. Having done this more than once, I am very used to this bit being a pain, and having the process run as quickly and easily as it did made such a difference.
The software is incredibly easy to use and offers total flexibility with how you put your book together. You can keep it simple and just load the pages up with images, or get a little bit more adventurous and spread them across double pages, working them edge to edge. The process was simple to use and also allows you to save the book and come back to it if required.
The turnaround on the book was incredibly impressive. Within 24 hours I had an email saying that my book was printed and on its way. Just fantastic!
The book arrived, having come from Germany, around 5 days later and I was blown away. The cover was exceptionally sturdy and looked fantastic, something that a lot of other companies seem to skimp on, and on opening the book, I discovered that it only got better. The printing of the images was first class and I remember thinking to myself how good these guys had made my images look! The pages were printed on a heavy paper which will definitely help to prevent easy damage, and the book opens flat so if you have images spread across the centre, you can view them properly. The glossy finish really made the photos pop, and the colours of the images had come through beautifully, again something that I have found to be an issue with other companies, but most definitely not here.
I am extremely impressed with the overall quality of this product and would absolutely recommend to anybody looking for an exceptionally high quality book at a fantastic price to use them. I will most definitely be using them again.
10/10 Saal Digital UK. You have most definitely given the other companies on the market a run for their money with this product!


Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement.

We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.

Of course, you can also post your review on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/saal.digital.uk

Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is 4 MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now