Our Goal: Your Satisfaction

This is what our customers have said about us

 

 


very good
4.8 / 5
of 80 customer reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Neil writes on 18.04.2018
Very pleased with the final result and I will definitely be using Saal again for future projects for wedding albums etc..
Really happy with it, thank you.

Neil
Vinny writes on 18.04.2018
Thoroughly impressed so far, pretty straightforward and fuss-free way of putting a photobook together! Now looking forward to getting it in my hands!
Sam writes on 17.04.2018
This review is based on a previous book you did for me. I am new to photo books and tried a number of photo book producers. Always there were one or two images not quite right. I found your name looking through Google reviews and sent a book to you. The quality of all the images was excellent hence this book and I am also working on a larger book which I hope to send to you later on in the summer.
Customer review from 16.04.2018
Excellent quality prints and a fast delivery time.
Customer review from 15.04.2018
Great products and brilliant software
Customer review from 14.04.2018
I have just ordered 2 canvases. The app was so easy to use to order and they arrived in really good time.
The canvases are lovely and I can’t wait to put it up on the wall somewhere! One is for a customer too and they will be very happy! Thank you.
Shweta writes on 12.04.2018
I recently ordered a photobook from Saal-digital.co.uk in exchange for a review of the product. I am truly astonished by the quality of the work. The photos look much better than they look on my Macbook! As soon as I received the photobook, I was so happy that I couldn't stop sending shots from the photobook to my family the same moment. I chose the default settings while ordering, and the work came out just fine. When you see the photobook, you can't stop yourself from praising the quality. I have been using other services for my clients' priniting requests, but will definitely recommend them to try out Saal digital.
Balvinder writes on 11.04.2018
Software was straight forward, focused on more for the home photos rather than the professional market, as everything is high quality photo prints, rather than a custom designed album.

Great delivery
Customer review from 11.04.2018
this is my first time using saal digital been looking for a professional printing company to print my portfolio, see another photographer use them and they recommended them on their youtube channel. I cant wait to receive my photobook now and be able to show potential clients my work printed to a professional high quality standard will do another review once I receive my photobook.
Customer review from 10.04.2018
I am a Travel and Adventure photographer and detail for me is so important and the photobook I ordered was by far the highest quality ive ever seen in person the delivery time was also so fast which means I could grab my book and show it to new potential clients rapidly!!
Customer review from 10.04.2018
This is the second copy of a wedding album that I'm ordering for a client. Both myself and the client couldn't be happier with the quality of the product. Absolutely first rate and highly recommended.
Customer review from 08.04.2018
Amazing product! I was browsing through facebook one day and I come upon a $70 voucher to test out SaalDigital Photobooks. I am not a professional photographer but I adore photography and I had been wanting to create a photobook for quite a while. Lacking funds, I realized this was an amazing opportunity. I had not heard about SaalDigital until then and I decided to take a chance. Boy did this chance pay off! When designing my photobook, the software was so easy to use. I could design and create my photobook exactly how I wanted it. As a techie and working in computers, their program is wonderful and a work of art. Now after I designed the photobook how I wanted, I ordered. The photobook was delivered before the estimated time. I didn't know what to expect when I opened up the package but when I opened it, I can say I was amazed to say the least. The quality was incredible. The photobook I purchased was a glossy cover, non-padded with extra thick, matte photo paper. Truly anti-fingerprint, the quality of the colors on the matte photo paper was great. I am very pleased with the entire process, from the start to the final product. I will definitely be purchasing from you guys again in the future!
Monica writes on 07.04.2018
Very pleased with the outcome of my photobook and the quick arrival of recieving it after the order was placed! The quality is excellent and not just of the book but of the photo prints as well.
Software was easy to use and the service was great too. Will definitely be ordering from here more often.
Charles writes on 06.04.2018
Great service, very fast turnaround, software is easy to use, I chose glossy, hardback, 26 page, it turned out really good, I did wonder if there was a discount for multiple copies, but did not see this option
rahela writes on 05.04.2018
Really good customer service also I am very happy with my photobook. The colours on the computer match perfectly with the print version and is a really good quality of the product. Fast shipping as well. Good choices of designs that you can play with and excellent guidelines.
I am very happy and looking forward working with Sall-Digital again very soon.
Customer review from 04.04.2018
great service again. trusted printer with excellent quality finish
will use again
Customer review from 29.03.2018
Quality product that is perfect to order for clients, fast delivery and packaged well as came undamaged. Thank you for the voucher!
Customer review from 26.03.2018
First time using Saal, I ordered a wall decor in Alu-Dibond. Very pleased with the quality. Being aluminium, if there are any blown highlights like there were on my original photo, they can have a reflective quality to them when the light hits at a certain angle, it was unexpected and quite attractive.
It arrived very quickly after ordering and was packaged very securely.
The software was straightforward, I didn't rely on it much as my photo didn't need any editing.
The price is quite expensive however, and if it wasn't for a voucher discount I would have to think twice about ordering again at full price.
Luke writes on 23.03.2018
Very easy to use, the desktop software is a bit smoother and more reliable than the online counterpart. I recommend sorting out the photos you want to use into a folder first as that speeds up the whole process.
Customer review from 21.03.2018
Keep up the good work.
Trudy writes on 15.03.2018
Amazing i really like it! i will print again :) very easy and fast shipping. tha quality is really good.
Danni writes on 13.03.2018
The software was so easy to use and the book came earlier than expected. I was so excited to see the finished book and I wasn't disappointed. The book looks professional and the quality is really good. I have some colourful photos and they haven't lost much vibrancy. I was worried about one photo going over the middle of the page but it still looks good, the middle crease is hardly noticeable. The paper is thick and i really like the padded cover. I'm in love with it!

I can't recommend this enough and i would love to order a second book from here.
Dave writes on 13.03.2018
Print quality is always brilliant, as is the quality of the print mediums and other products they offer. Best online printing service I've used.
Customer review from 12.03.2018
Never been happier with my wall art. The efficiency, professionalism, and the prints themselves are the best that I've ever seen! Customer for life. ;)
Customer review from 12.03.2018
I have used competitors but I have moved to Saal as the software is better and the printy quality is very good
Aneta writes on 09.03.2018
Great service! Lovely prints quality.
paolo writes on 06.03.2018
The beast!!
Maria writes on 06.03.2018
I always use Saal-digital . I'm very happy . its always very good quality what is very important for me and my customers. highly recommend.
Customer review from 06.03.2018
Another great wall decor, this will be my 3rd purchase now, 6 star quality as always, best print company out there.
Customer review from 06.03.2018
First time using the software and overall was very easy to use. Definitely looking forward to receiving my photo-book and hoping to order again very soon!!
Sean writes on 04.03.2018
So far so good, looking forward to seeing the final product, but the software is very easy to use. Well Done !!!
Customer review from 04.03.2018
I chose Saal-digital as I needed a digital album done ASAP, and I wasn’t disappointed. The album arrived today (Saturday) exactly 5 days from the moment I placed the order, and 3 days before the ETA.

I went for a soft-cover, small, square album and it’s perfect! The pages are thick, there are no visible fold lines, the print is great quality, and Saal-digital didn’t print their logo on the cover like other companies - which was so good of them!

The software is extremely easy to use, just keep in mind that everything past the bleed (red line) will get cut (I thought these were the margins - oops) and also, I didn’t notice the £15 welcome code that was featured in the main menu until after I placed the order. As the welcome promo expires after a couple of days - make good use of it.

I still can’t believe that the albums arrived so quickly all the way from Germany - when local companies give you an ETA of 14 business days. Thank you for that, I will definitely use Saal-digital again!
Daniel writes on 28.02.2018
After seeing an advert advertising for people to review photo books I happily applied. Being a photographer I am keen to find a good supplier for when I sell my photography. Saal-Digital hasn't disappointed. After downloading their product program it was simply to navigate and order my products, I ordered two canvas's to start with as this will be my main product for sale. I ordered a large canvas (80-120), the process was fast and the products showed up in no time. The quality is fantastic, the printing is solid with deep vivid colours. The pictures used had several dark areas and they have kept the detail during printing. Happy to recommend and happy to use them again. Cannot wait to try other products.
Erika writes on 28.02.2018
Thank you for an easy option to purchase one of your extra thick photobooks. As a photographer, it is great to be able to offer to clients a good alternative to many more expensive brands but still with a high-quality finish.
Paul writes on 28.02.2018
So Far SO good. I have used Saal previously and was VERY impressed with Image quality and service times.
I do feel that the templates should include single portrait image options, either bordered or full bleed. Maybe a photoshop template too?
Apart from that..AMAZING end result product! I look forward to using your services moving forward!!
Customer review from 27.02.2018
It was really easy to design the book. I wanted a professional looking book for my Formula 1 photographs and the quality of the booklet is amazing! I will recommend you to anyone who is looking to have a something Amazing made.
Customer review from 27.02.2018
511802262357122
Steve writes on 26.02.2018
Overall the quality and service received was excellent. I found the product creation not quite as intuitive as some services out there, but the quality of the end product more than made up for this. The speed of delivery was also excellent. Overall I would thoroughly recommend this service to friends and colleagues.
Katie writes on 21.02.2018
I was amazed at how easy it was to design the book and be able to choose from all the choices you can have! I wanted a professional looking book for my zoo photography and the quality of the book is amazing! I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a book
Mark writes on 20.02.2018
Great quality A4 photos received far quicker than expected and cheaper than the company I previously used. I would definitely recommend saal to anyone wanting prints.
More guidance on the website regarding pixel sizing resolutions required for standard print sizes would be useful.
Julie writes on 19.02.2018
I was very pleased to be able to review the Saal Digital software and photobook. I used the opportunity for a gift idea for a dementia patient who I'm close to. I wanted her to have a book of beautiful images of family and friends at various celebrations. The photos would have captions that included names and dates. It would be a picture book of wonderful memories that she could leaf through when she wanted, hopefully triggering happy reminders of the people who love her. Her daughter teared up when I showed her the book, it was perfect.

The quality of the Saal Digital photobooks is excellent and feels so luxurious. The pages are thick luxury card and the lay flat design means the it's possible to do a full page spread in any part of the book. The software was simple to download and there were many options for album covers, colours, sizes. I used a standard template design and added my own text. I needed customer service to help with the payment part (as my browser didn't support the popup) and they were quick and helpful with the reply. The product was printed, shipped and delivered quicker than I'd even hoped, so full marks all round!

I will be using Saal Digital for photo books again and definitely will recommend to my peers.

Thank you to Saal Digital for this opportunity.
Customer review from 18.02.2018
I recently built and ordered an 82 page photobook which cost me £85 with the discount.
It took me a while to perfect it with the software download but that's just me being fussy, I was a little concerned that having so many pages the book might have looked a bit bloated but when It arrived I was over the moon with it. I paid an extra £5 for a padded cover and I would encourage you to do this as it makes all the difference. The thickness of each page oozes quality and the lay flat style as standard makes all the difference when viewing a large image that stretches across two pages. I've tried other printing companies before SAAL but this is my third photobook from them and I would not hesitate in recommending them as the quality is outstanding.
Customer review from 18.02.2018
Thank you, the book is amazing quality and I appreciated the online help and quick delivery. Review here: https://www.facebook.com/16beasleyst/posts/1595830703799169
Customer review from 16.02.2018
Very pleased, first time user and it was so easy to compose my photobook to my requirements. Given to my best pal who is a man with everything and now he has the shared memories of the business family and friends a sure "Tear Jerker".
Customer review from 15.02.2018
Incredible software that is easy to use with great results
Customer review from 13.02.2018
Another fantastic service and delivery from this company as always. Very highly recommended.
Customer review from 13.02.2018
Excellent service quality and delivery time
Neeta writes on 12.02.2018
We were looking for an A5 photobook, and this was the best. The software made it a synch. Any queries we had were answered almost immediately and the delivery was much faster than anticipated. We were delighted to receive a high quality product and would definitely recommend without hesitation. This project allowed a very special birthday gift to be composed. Thank you Saal!
Customer review from 08.02.2018
Loved it! Delivered faster than expected. A very user friendly software - I thought it was a bit inconvenient that I had to download it, but it was worth it. Spent ages playing around with all the colours and background and - will use them more in my next order. Love the quality of the print and I am designing a poster to get printed next in the same matte paper.
Jeremy writes on 07.02.2018
What a top team, can't get enough of your printing options. Love it.
Markuza writes on 07.02.2018
Love saal digital amazing service and good quality
Conrad writes on 06.02.2018
Great print quality from 2MB jpg files and good accurate colours. Love the optional padded cover. Tried 3 or 4 times to upload images to their online web layout design service without success but found downloading the software and then uploading worked. My DSLR creates images at 3 x 2 proportions and when I post process them I crop etc and maintain those original ratios. Would have liked to use full bleed layout images to fit without the software cropping them to fit the limited range of available page sizes. Overall though it was straight forwards and fast to use and I will use it again.
Customer review from 05.02.2018
Beyond amazing!
Una writes on 05.02.2018
Beautiful photobook! Thank you, excellent service.
Una writes on 05.02.2018
The book cover is beautiful and all the details are perfect. Thank you!
Melvin writes on 04.02.2018
I am absolutely amazed by the quality of the photobooks! The software was easy to use and the photobooks are very customizable. The printing quality is amazing and the pictures look more alive than ever before.
Thank you Saal, for this amazing product and your great service.
Bernard writes on 02.02.2018
Rulers would be nice so I could place manual margins with accuracy, more single page layout options so I can change layouts when I require and not effect the adjoining page.
Customer review from 02.02.2018
Thank you for excellent prints ;)
Leanne writes on 01.02.2018
What an amazing book! I ordered this three days ago and go it today, such an amazing company, after going through a few personal things and not using the voucher they sorted me out and made sure I was able to use it! Beautiful book such lovely glossy pages amazing delivery! Couldn’t ask for much more!! Thank you so much saal- digital for letting me have a £25 voucher ❤️❤️ Definitely won’t forget this!!❤️
Customer review from 31.01.2018
Absolutely brilliant service and product. A really easy process from beginning to end. Fast delivery and a high-quality product.
Not my first order and definitely not my last!


Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement.

We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.

Of course, you can also post your review on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/saal.digital.uk

Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is 4 MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now