Customer reviews

Attila writes on 22.01.2017
I'm a professional wedding photographer. I tried many companies and I work with one many years ago. They top albums better quality than the Saal made, but for the price what the Saal offer just amazing. The softwer much better what I used before, easy adjust the borders with the help lines.
I placed the order on Saturday and the album was in my hand on Thursday. Great service!
I already recommended for friends.
I will stick with the saal for my family albums.
Customer review from 21.01.2017
Very impressed with the software to create the book and the finished article, Certainly wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer review from 20.01.2017
I am very impressed with the quality and service. Very good printing, true colours, thick glossy paper. Software is very easy to use but I would like more designs and colour changing options. Ordered it as my mini portfolio looks really classy. It all took only 6 days from the moment I started to design my photobook to the moment I got it from a courier. Certainly will recommend Saal to all my friends artists.
Customer review from 19.01.2017
Easy to create a superb quality photobook with ease.
Pete writes on 18.01.2017
The software is fantastic and easy to use, really happy with the turnaround time of print and delivery. As a wedding photographer you always need a company you can rely on.
The final products were amazing in quality and something Im proud to show and present to my clients.
Lili writes on 18.01.2017
I was really impressed when I received and opened my photo book!
Suman writes on 18.01.2017
It's really easy to use saal's software. wonderful . I am loving it.
Tony writes on 17.01.2017
Quick delivery time on the first order and amazing product quality.
I would have no hesitation recommending to every one.
Customer review from 17.01.2017
Used them for a 40th anniversary photo album for my partners parents, the quality and service was excellent and I cannot mark them down on anything. For a product that is so inexpensive the quality is faultless
Ollie writes on 16.01.2017
I just cannot fault these guys, I was in awe when I received the photobook from Saal.
It certainly did my work a great justice printed at A3 size on high quality gloss paper to suit my nightscape work. The lay flat binding is second to none meaning panoramas are shown in all their glory. The front cover extremely high quality and protective.

All in all the product matched its cost (£140) and you really can see how high end it is compared to other photobook suppliers (especially ones i have used in the past). It is a stunning visual masterpiece that will grace the gallery where my work is displayed for the rest of this year displaying what can be achieved with my work to a high standard.

O.Taylor

http://www.ollietaylorphotography.com/photobook-review-saal-digital
claire writes on 16.01.2017
Lovely quality books where the flat lay works so well with planning the layout of the book.
Suman writes on 16.01.2017
I'm literally happy with product quality and service of Saal digital.
Customer review from 16.01.2017
Well pleased with the booklets After I initially messed up the order everything was sorted
Marie writes on 16.01.2017
Once you've downloaded Saal's own software, which is quite easy to use it didn't take too long to put the photobook together. The hardest part tbh was choosing the images .
Once finished I added it to my cart and it uploaded straight to Saal very quickly, this was at 9.30pm... By 11am the following morning I had an email to say it was shipped. WOW
My book arrived on Saturday 4 days after ordering, I can't complain about service or delivery, erythromycin impressive . and neither about the quality of the book. Its stunning.. Ive been looking for a format and a photobook that i would be happy to pass on to my customers so quality was foremost in my mind..
I went for the hardback cover and lustre (matt) images as my prints are normally printed on fine art paper so I thought lustre would be best for my images.. the pages are nice and thick and the colours vibrant and true to my images tbh my images have really popped and come alive in this book.
My only bug is that there was no first leaf page, so my first image is printed on the inside of the cover. In hindsight it's the only thing I'd change.
I'm very happy with the quality of the photobook and I'd definitely use #SaalDigital again. (And have already done so since reviewing my first book)
Thank you again to Saal Digital UK for a fabulous product. Received my next 4 books today, I have very happy customers.
Ash writes on 09.01.2017
Found the Facebook advert £40 offer, used the voucher towards a test wedding album, excellent quality and service through out. Paper quality was great and images printed well, binding wasn't bad either and very well priced. Will definitely use services in near future.
Richard writes on 07.01.2017
Great products with fantastic quality. absolutly wonderful.
Customer review from 05.01.2017
Rarely rarely do I write reviews/leave feedback.. however, the world needs to know about Saal Digital.

Absolutely astounded. Was recommended by a friend who had some LF Prints sent over to Scotland for a gallery, so decided to get a Wedding Anniversary album done, and I have to admit, for the price, and book size/style.etc I was sceptical at the price I was quoted on the Mac Desktop App, then the book arrived and my jaw dropped. I am in the process of writing an article about your services for my site (www.thehudsonstudio.com) - to let as many people as possible know about your work.
Have just ordered a large 28x28 book for a band I toured with a few times in 2016 as a late Christmas present for the 5 of them, and I simply cannot wait to see their faces.
I will of course be using your services for future clients, and hopefully weddings should I get into that area.
10/10. Incredible Products.
Customer review from 05.01.2017
Saal Digital UK Photobook Customer Review
I found an advert on Facebook - a £40 voucher for a photobook in a 14 day period, in exchange for a review. The design software is quick and simple to install and very easy to use. There is good selection of sample backgrounds, layouts plus a tool that lets you know image quality is suitable for print. I included a range of images within the book, black and white as well as colour and used a variety of layouts. I chose a matt hardback cover that was ideal for my chosen cover image; inside pages were of good quality gloss reasonably heavy paper. Book opens flat, images are printed to edge of pages as well as across gutter allowing you to effectively use the page area. I chose not to add any text on inside pages but the facility was available if required. Delivery to UK was really quick considering it was over the Christmas period. The book was well packaged and quality of final product was outstanding. Overall I was very impressed with SAAL; excellent user experience, speed of production and final product.
Customer review from 05.01.2017
I was really impressed with the quality of the photo album sample I ordered, and the software is so easy to use to create a beautiful layout. It's a great value option for wedding photography for couples on a budget but without compromising on quality
Customer review from 05.01.2017
I was very impressed to receive my leather album. I wanted to order a small, stylish album that a bride or groom could put in a handbag to use when meeting friends for coffee. Rather than showing their wedding pictures to friends from a phone this is the perfect solution. Sleek, modern with lay flat pages I am very happy indeed. The leather and design of the album are brilliant. I have already had great feedback on it and I look forward to purchasing an album for clients. Thank you Saal-Digital
Customer review from 02.01.2017
About a week ago i was reading through my Facebook feed when i noticed an AD that grabbed my attention, it was from a company called Saal Digital, a print company & they were looking for people to review their photobooks the deal was they send you a photobook to the value of £40 in exchange for an honest review of what you thought about the product.

This was perfect timing for me, i had been in the market for a book of some kind to display all my favourite work for that year, with plans to do one each preceding year to build up a collection of books to look back on in years to come and see how i have progressed as a photographer.

When I received the book I was so impressed with the quality of the book and the digital images!! I was so taken by the product that I showed all my family and friends who where also impressed!! Since ordering the book as a trial I have ordered a photo print to hang on my wall. I have received the print and all I can say is OMG what a print and it was packaged really well!! The whole process was very quick in the time of ordering to the time to receive the product.

I will be using this company for all my photo's and in the near
future for my business!

Thank you Saal your digital products are awesome!!

Rie Ramsey-Charles
Rana writes on 02.01.2017
My photo book order was matt finish lay flat A4 book.

The photo-book arrived on time. The quality of the printing was beyond my expectations. I downloaded the Colour Setting for my Mac from your website which helped me determined the colours and the contrast on my Mac screen. Very handy!

The SAAL book design software was good but it was a bit slow on my Mac other than that, I’m extremely pleased with the product and the service.
David writes on 02.01.2017
Beautiful interface in creating a photobook. Very simple, lovely options to choose from. Outstanding :)
Customer review from 02.01.2017
The software was easy to use . Plenty of templates to choose from . Print quality was brilliant and had the product delivered quickly . Love it. Thanks

Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement.

We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.

Of course, you can also post your review on our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/saal.digital.uk

Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
Please correct your e-mail address.
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No commemt

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now