Our Goal: Your Satisfaction

This is what our customers have said about us

 

 


very good
4.8 / 5
of 295 customer reviews
5 stars
244
4 stars
48
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0


  • Display all
  • Submit review now
Robert writes on 14.12.2018
Software nice to use...... your instruction videos I found Useful.
I can not comment on the quality until I receive my book , but other photographers have commented favourably'
Customer review from 13.12.2018
Love Saal digital products, the Print Quality is fantastic and the delivery time is really quick! I will be using them more often!
Ian writes on 13.12.2018
Simple to upload files once familiar with software. Previous orders have been excellent quality. I expect the same again when my photo book is delivered.
Ray writes on 12.12.2018
The quality & customer support. However I find at times the loading up aof the pictures a buit difficult in places. Possibly as I use it about once a month on average.
Boo writes on 11.12.2018
I've used your company on a few occasions now and I will continue to do so in the future. Everything from quality to service is first class and great value for money. Top Job Saal. Thank you.
Customer review from 10.12.2018
My Wall Decor was excellent. My artwork looked absolutely amazing on it and the quality was excellent. Shipping was quicker than expected and was in great shape when it arrived. Looking to use them again for more prints and will recommend to my clients who want my artwork printed.
Peter writes on 09.12.2018
Just want to thank you all as always, your products are some of the best I have ever had and your site is so easy to use.
I would like to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and have a Great New Year :)
Chris writes on 06.12.2018
I've previously ordered standard photo books from Saal and have been extremely pleased with the results. As such I was very interested to take a look at the Professional line, so I put together a sample album for my wedding photography business. Designing it used the same Saal software that I had used with the previous photo books and so was very familiar and easy. Having received the album, the quality is fantastic. It's bound in a nice quality leather cover, with a very substantial acrylic cover, which really makes the cover picture pop. I opted for the matt photo paper pages, which have previously been my preference. These aren't totally matt, but more of a lustre finish with a slight texture to them, which perfectly compliments my photography. My only criticism is that, while the pages feel a very nice thickness in the standard photo books, set next to the very thick acrylic cover, they seem less substantial. They are actually the same thickness, it's just the contrast between the pages and the cover that makes them seem less in balance with the over all book. As such I think I would order the XT version next time, to get the thicker pages. This is however very much a personal taste thing and other people may love it the way it is. Overall I have no hesitation in adding this to range of products that I will be offering to my clients.
David writes on 06.12.2018
Great as Always
Customer review from 05.12.2018
Love the services, very impressive!
Mike writes on 02.12.2018
Thanks for the Great service
Harry writes on 02.12.2018
Instagram.

I run my own print selling business on my account. You are now the brand I use to print these.
Customer review from 02.12.2018
This is my first experience using Saal so looking forward to receiving the orders and making a final evaluation.

Software is excellent to work with, my single complaint would be the frustrations at checkout, I had many orders which I tried to add to the basket but the photos just bunched together confusing the order so I had to place each one separately incurring four delivery charges and four separate deliveries where as if it could have been consolidated to a single basket with each project I would have saved time and money.
Customer review from 29.11.2018
Quality prints, great prices, and really fast delivery. I won't go anywhere else now.
Customer review from 28.11.2018
I'm finding the software not very intuitive with regards to size of print and position. Perhaps I'm missing some instructions.
Customer review from 27.11.2018
Awaiting my first order so cannot yet comment on quality, delivery etc. Your software however is superb.
danny writes on 23.11.2018
Very pleased with service. Slight problem with a damaged box but quickly resolved.
David writes on 20.11.2018
Already had one book printed from you and now have a second done as a gift for a family member at christmas. The quality is amazing and everyone that has looked through our pictures has absolutely loved it.
Customer review from 19.11.2018
EXCELLENT service! I had one of my images printed for Wall Decors - Gallery Print style - Aluminium subframe with a glass layer on top.
The print is spectacular! it's an underwater subject and the bright ethereal colours are exactly as per my postproduction. The colours are vivacious and the contrast of the image was respected without blowing the highlights (which is essential for my images).
The definition of the print is high quality and itself is a beautiful object to hang on the wall.
Delivery was fairly reasonable, considering I have ordered a big size print.
The only slight issue is that the glass is quite reflective. For a gallery print style, I would probably add an anti-reflective glass or give an option for extra money.
I chose the glossy paper as I thought that it would have highlighted the colours and contrast of the images, which it did perfectly. maybe this combined to the glass made it quite reflective.

I would definitely recommend them at any time and I will definitely order many more prints and probably a photobook from them.
Customer review from 13.11.2018
Very friendly and responsive. I would always like do business with them.
Customer review from 10.11.2018
Very happy with the 60x40 photo mounted on foam board . Quick delivery and well packaged.
Julian writes on 08.11.2018
I had one of my photos printed on their Alu-Dibond material as a wall decor and it came out fantastic! Colours look exactly as they did on my laptop screen and the overall quality is great! Shipping time was also pretty fast with the item getting delivered before the estimated date. Definitely planning on getting more things printed with Saal.
Customer review from 08.11.2018
Excellent service and delivery
Customer review from 08.11.2018
I use Saal Digital for all my work and will continue to use them.
Customer review from 06.11.2018
I just received my order, it looks amazing.
Customer review from 05.11.2018
I ordered a wall decor: Alu-Dibond 30x45 standard mounting, aluminium profile subframe 3mm.
Absolutely happy with an mazing quality, very detailed and precise in color print.
Thank you so much to SAAL DIGITAL!
Customer review from 03.11.2018
great service
Customer review from 31.10.2018
I am really happy with my Alu-dibond wall decor from Saal Digital! The quality is excellent and it looks like a professional gallery print, particularly with the aluminium subframe mounting. It's not a surface I had any prior knowledge of but I love it and it looks great on my wall!

I found the Saal Digital software simple to use. The only thing that would have been useful is to be able to change the size and type of wall decor once i'd started creating my design as if I changed my mind or wanted to try it out with different surfaces or sizes I had to save that design and start again. However, this wasn't a big issue and didn't disrupt my ordering process too much.

The staff were really helpful and helped me through the process, answering any questions I had, advising me on surfaces and providing detailed information when I was having difficulty choosing!

I will certainly be using Saal Digital again and look forward to exploring the options for other items like Photobooks.
Customer review from 30.10.2018
Instagram
Paul writes on 29.10.2018
Easy and uncomplicated software. How it should be.
Helpful communications.
Excited about receiving my wall decor.
Rachael writes on 28.10.2018
Have just placed an order, I found it really straightforward, the software is great, definitely one of the best I have used. I cant wait for it to be delivered
Customer review from 24.10.2018
The Saal Digital App is easy and accessible.
The whole process of uploading my photo and ordering my Alu-Dibond 40 x 50, aluminium subframe was very straightforward.
I have to commend the software and website accessibility and ease ordering. It took me less than 10 minutes to order and pay for my wall decor.

Saal Digital were very communicative through the whole process and were professional in every way.
I was emailed to confirm my order, to confirm it was due to be delivered and I was texted to let me know by the delivery company when it was due by and it came right on time this morning.
My item was packaged well and was protected by several layers of card and tightly packed with plastic wrap.

Although the file size wasn't very big of my photo, the quality and standard of my Alu-Dibond 40 x 50, aluminium subframe is absolutely amazing. I am so happy with it.
It is of a high standard, very sturdy and there is no pixilation on the print.

Although I am only an Amateur Photographer, I feel that my photo was done justice by the final printed result.

I would happily use Saal Digital again without a doubt and highly recommend them to Amateur and Professional Photographers alike.

Thank you.
Ginger writes on 22.10.2018
I love the product and would love to try more of your products.
Customer review from 19.10.2018
The software was user friendly and very good. I haven't received my product as I have just ordered, but look forward to when it arrives.
Mark writes on 17.10.2018
Stunning, wanted something as I just got married and this piece of art will look lovely in my living room, thanks Saal you never disappoint
Suraj writes on 17.10.2018
I am amazed by the simple workflow created in the SAAL Desktop application. It was simple to use and intuitive.
I created the wall decor, which was really simple. The real time price indicates helped me to stay within the budget.
Photo book I created had a template to use. I can easily over ride the templates for desired placement of the photos.
Ordering and payment process went smoothly.
Clare-Marie writes on 17.10.2018
Very easy to use website. made it really easy to organise my pictures and choose the one i wanted for my wall. I cant wait to see the finished product. I will definitely be using saal- digital again
Customer review from 17.10.2018
Love your books and excellent quality
Ciprian writes on 16.10.2018
Great services, fast delivery. That is all I need!
Roberto writes on 16.10.2018
I have printed 3 books with Saal Digital so far, using the app, the payment and the delivery was extremely easy and fast. The only moment I needed to reach the customer care center they were extremely fast and helpful. In all experiences that I have with customer care I didn't get very happy at the end, but I am very glad Saal Digital takes customer satisfaction seriously and for sure I will keep using the service because of that above all.
Cath writes on 15.10.2018
I have to say this is very impressive. Great fast service and quality is brilliant. I was a little worried about printing a black and white shot onto Acrylic, but it looks fantastic and the shine really enhances the photo.
Very happy that my special photo which I took of my hero Tom Petty is now on my living room wall!
Povilas writes on 13.10.2018
Just made an order and I'm amazed how simple and easy is with this user-friendly software, I think my 6-year-old Son would be able to make a college or something else himself.
I think this is not my last purchase here as the price is very affordable and hope delivery will be fast too, will have to add more when I will get what did I order.
Gary writes on 11.10.2018
The only complaint after ordering several photo books from yourselves, which I may add are of superb Quality, is that when trying to get prices fore resellers we have had no reply. If we could get a better price we would be able to order more.
Customer review from 09.10.2018
Very good service and even if I didn't receive my poster yet I'm pretty sure is gonna be amazing! The only part that didn't satisfy me is their software which handles the job but it's a little it's slow. Expect that everything is fanstastic! Just remember to use high quality pictures!
Customer review from 07.10.2018
Nice print, good quality, very easy to use website/software and quick delivery. Would definitely use this service again.
Jason writes on 06.10.2018
https://www.instagram.com/p/BojdmC1lkB9/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1mi7lv86avt71
Gary writes on 05.10.2018
Facebook
Ian writes on 01.10.2018
Great products, good service and excellent price.
Customer review from 26.09.2018
Another order from Saal Digital and it's great. I've tried a photobook before and an acrylic print. This time I've ordered PCV board 10mm and it's very good as well. The software is easy to use and navigate and it's great that you can download it. Packing and delivery are very quick and it's important to say that packing is superb and it's very important if you're a photographer and you're worried your work might turn our damaged during delivery. Very happy with the product and I can highly recommend it. Well done Saal
Customer review from 21.09.2018
Easy to use software, await the product
Jennifer writes on 20.09.2018
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!!
Customer review from 18.09.2018
Very much looking forward to seeing the wall decor product I ordered! I used the software to design and submit the image, which was easy to use and follow!
Pete writes on 18.09.2018
Excellent service as always great products and great delivery
Alexander writes on 17.09.2018
Brilliant quality, easy to use and arrives in good time!
Customer review from 14.09.2018
I'm am happy with the products but do think the quality of the picture could be improved.
Customer review from 13.09.2018
I applied for the product test of a wall decor. I got a 30x45 canvas of one of my original photos and colour me impressed. The software to design the canvas was quite intuitive and professional looking. I like that the store is integrated into the editing program. It makes it a more linear experience and very welcome.

The delivery and quality of the product are what truly amazes me. I hit order on 11.09.18 around noon time and received it today, 13.09.18 at 1230. Now I don't know where Saal makes and ships the products from but to do that in two days is impressive. I even selected standard shipping.

Now the quality of the product itself is fantastic. A sturdy feeling canvas that stretches enough not to rip but holds tight to the wood. The printing of the image holds all the details well. Depending on the light it can glean a bit and emphasize the texture of the canvas rather than the image, but that's only nitpicking because there is seriously nothing really wrong at all!

Thank you Saal for the chance to test your product but also for producing an amazing canvas!
Customer review from 11.09.2018
I have had several photobooks made through Saal now and every book is always as good as the last.
Customer review from 10.09.2018
Website, design and process was very straightforward and intuitive (One comment is that the basket did not show if there was an item in it or not?).

Awaiting delivery of item to see quality.
Customer review from 05.09.2018
Fantastic Service as ever. I use Saal as my trusted wedding book supplier
Customer review from 03.09.2018
The phonebook design app was easy and quick to use. I usually have a difficult time with other applications books but for me this was fast and easy. thank you so much for being an amazing company.


Your opinion is very important for us

Your comments will be sent directly to our management team, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to positive feedback, but it is also importance for us to learn why you are not satisfied with our service. Objective customer reviews will always be published at Saal Digital with your agreement. We ask for your understanding that unobjective comments or problems that are too specific will not be published, and reviews, that are too long, will be shortened.
Thank your for your comments
Please correctly fill out the fields marked with red.
You must accept our privacy policy
  • Please leave at lease one comment!
  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  • Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%Star 0%
    No comment

    What troubled you most?

  •  
  •  
  • Do not publish this review
    image/* The file format is not allowed. 8 Maximum number of uploads reached. 4MB The maximum file size is {0} MB.
    Add a picture
  • Need a reply?
    In order to get back to you with our feedback, please inform us of your order number, or your name and phone number/e-mail address. Of course, you can also submit your comment anonymously.

  • Do not disclose my first name
  • In order to provide a more efficient service, please specify your order number. We are striving for improvement and are looking forward to your support.

Submit comment now
This website uses cookies. By further use you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on the use of cookies, please read here.
OK