An overview of all functions

View projects online

You can have a preview of the ordered items conveniently online, before they arrive in your hands.

Share with friends

You can share your photo project with those you want. Meanwhile, you can also authorize them to order the project themselves.

Convenient re-order service

It is possible to re-order the same project with only one click. You do not need to design and upload the project once again.

Embed project on website

You can embed the projects on your website or blog, and enable the visitors to view and order the projects themselves.

More information on our online services

Valid for two months, extension possible

After being activated, the online service is valid for two months. Before the deadline, you will receive an e-mail with the option to extend the service for another two months. If you do not want to extend, the data of your projects will be automatically deleted after the deadline.

Conveniently re-order the projects

You can re-order the same projects with only one click. It is perfect for corporate celebration, for group trip or for sport or other events. Simple share the project, for example via e-mail, so that the receivers can order it conveniently by themselves.

Online service for your projects

Use our online service for the following photo products: photobooks, photo booklets, cards, calendars, wall decors, photo gifts, photo plaques and photo flips.

Deactivate online service

If you do not need the online service, you can deactivate it at the end of the ordering process.
Simply deselect the option during the fourth step of the ordering process and the online service will then be deactivated.